Beadnell 2020

Every Wednesday 10:00-12:00

Coffee morning Beadnell WI Hall

Wednesday 15th April 10:00-12:00

WI ‘Special’ Coffee Morning Beadnell WI Hall

Friday 8th May 6:00pm

VE Day 75th Commemoration Event St Ebba’s Church

Sunday 10th May 9:00-12:00

Beadnell Community Volunteers Car Boot Sale Bullring

Sunday 24th May 9:00-12:00

Beadnell Community Volunteers Car Boot Sale Bullring

Sunday 24th May 12:00-6:00

Northumberland Day Event Beadnell Community Volunteers, Beadnell Towers, Beadnell WI, Bullring, Craster Arms, St Ebba’s Church

Wednesday 27th May 1:30-4:00

Strawberry Tea and Beadnell Games Hallgarth, The Haven

Wednesday 29th July 2:00-4:00

Annual Beadnell WI Fete The Hall & Garden

Wednesday 19th August 2:00-4:00

St Ebba’s Church Fete Beadnell WI Hall

Sunday 30th August 9:00-12:00

Beadnell Community Volunteers Car Boot Sale Bullring

Tuesday 27th October 1:30-3:00

Christian Aid lunch Beadnell WI Hall

Friday 4th December from 6:00pm

Beadnell Community Volunteers Christmas Lights Switch on St Ebba’s Church Service 6:00pm

Switch on & Santa Bullring 6:30pm

 Supper Beadnell WI Hall 6:40pm